hello, im back !

heyy ho… im back!

was busy previous days or even month 😛 anyway.. HAPPY NEW YEAR and WELCOME 2011, if they ask me “what’s your new year resolutions?” i answered “dunno” but actually yeaa i have some wish.. such as, become more and more close with ALLAH SWT. finish my two subjects this smester and can do my convocation on july (my big target)

well yeaa.. i spent my new years eve and my birthday at Penang, Malaysia with some of my friends and totally we were had fun there.. oh ya.. IM 25 YEARS OLD already.. yeyy… 😀 .. and on my first day of being 25 years old, there something that gave me my happiness that i wished for almost 2 years, and keep continue and keep continuing until now 🙂 ALHAMDULILLAH YA ALLAH.. u listen my prayer 🙂

love.

opii bsa 🙂

Leave a Reply

